Week 8 Listening my Golden’s voice

Week 8 at MKMMA has being full of fun and surprises, I finally found a real friend, the “Gal on the glass”, I started to trust him and to admire him for everything He’s being able to change to become the guy He is now, He is not perfect yet He still has a lot of issues to fix I will try my best to be a positive influence on His life instead of try to drag Him to be like me, I love to chat with Him and specially I love to listened his voice everywhere I go, He remains me every second about all the beautiful things I can achieve if I decide to keep my promises, today I felt depressed and felt so much hate when my ex wife admitted she’s seen someone else, I wanted to die for a moment but my friend “the gal on the glass” approached to me and ask me to look at his eyes and shout at me, whats wrong with you? you have to accept your reality, instead of looking backward focus your head forward, don’t you realize there is an important change in your life? and that change means an opportunity to your life, it means the right moment for something and that something has to be forcefully better than a broken relationship, of course that something depends completely of you and nobody else.

11 thoughts on “Week 8 Listening my Golden’s voice

Leave a comment